This Old Pope

UNA INFORMACIÓN SOBRE EL LIDER DE LA IGLESIA DE DIOS DE FILADELFIA: SR. FLURRY

Armstrong Delusion

The big news of the day, Monday, February 11, 2013, is that Pope Benedict XVI is resigning. Not only is this a surprise to just about everyone, but it is made more surprising since a Pope hasn’t resigned in about 600yrs—since Gregory XII in 1415.

Of course, as fascinating as the whole thing might be, that is not why we are here. We are here because Pope Benedict the Sixteenth was ushered in with such dire fanfare by the Philadelphia Church of God way back in 2005. 

The Force is strong with this one... The Force is strong with this one…

Ver la entrada original 2.398 palabras más

Un comentario sobre “This Old Pope

  1. Por desgracia, yo no sé lo suficiente español para disfrutar de su blog – Estoy escribiendo esto a través de Google Translate. Sin embargo, estoy feliz de que hayan disfrutado de algunas de mis publicaciones en el blog! Les deseo mucho éxito.

    Me gusta

Responder

